Barn dance, music festival ‘Shabby Chic’ wedding fever…

Gosh it’s been a crazy few months, and I’m sure I’ll get round to explaining how crazy life has been, but for now I wanted to share some amazing pictures of my Cousin’s Wedding.
A lovely wedding in a barn, complete with hay and lovely old style.
IMG_0733
It was music festival themed, camping in the field next door (which is tough for those who don’t do camping!) with portaloos Ekk! Saying that they were pretty fancy, flushing and water included!
Anyway, there was a lovely decorated marquee.
IMG_0841
With a gorgeous chandelier in the middle.
IMG_0838
I do love a good set of china, so was delighted to see some lovely trios.
IMG_0816
 IMG_0828
And for those who know me will know I also love my bourbon biscuits!! (Happy Amy)
IMG_0826
With some lovely outdoor games and places to sit down.
IMG_0786
IMG_0795
IMG_0782
With fireworks and a large bonfire to keep everyone warm is was such a great event with dancing until late.
IMG_0859
IMG_0844
Anyway hopefully these pictures can inspire someone.
Leave a Reply

